

CITY OF CHICAGO

BOARD OF ETHICS

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE February 19, 2025

CONTACT Board of Ethics 312-744-9660 Dalina.bailey@cityofchicago.org

BOARD FINDS LOBBYISTS IN VIOLATION OF LAW FOR FAILING TO RE-REGISTER OR TERMINATE, OR FILE 4TH QUARTER ACTIVITY REPORTS AS REQUIRED BY LAW, ASSESSES FINES

Pursuant to §§2-156-465(b)(3) and -505 of the Governmental Ethics Ordinance, the following registered lobbyists were determined to have violated their lobbyist filing requirements, as set forth in §§2-156-230, -245, or -270, and -505, by failing to re-register or terminate their registration as required by law (indicated with no asterisk), or to file their 4th Quarter activity reports as required by law (indicated with an asterisk *).

They will be assessed fines of \$250 for each day they are not in compliance, beginning February 27, 2025.

*Abreu Dorothy Abreu Dorothy Adesuvi Oueen *Atkins Dee Axelrod Michael Avers Marc Bates-Chamberlain Ciera Berger Daniel *Bluhm Neil *Calderon Cuza Juan Calderon Cuza Juan Chan McKibben Grace *Clark Tyler *Coan John Coan John Cox Daniel Daly Brian Elders Andrew *Figel Tom Figel Tom Ford Liam *Friedgut Elizabeth Friedgut Elizabeth Garza Resnick Sarah Gimeno Jessica Lynn

Granath Pamela *Harris Michael Harris Michael Huamani Gutierrez Any *Hutchinson Toi Hutchinson Toi *Jackson Nicholas Kennedy James Kenyatta Kareem Kilgore Gin Kuhlmann Margaret Lankford John Markoff Steven **McDaniels** Thomas Mcelfresh Glenn McGowan-Tomke Jennifer Murphy Meaghan Olivieri Edward Penny Brendan *Pham Mai-Anh Podgers Michael Ramirez Gina *Ramirez Lizbeth Ramos Christopher **Riday-White Corey**

Rincon Casimir *Rivera Haven Iliana Roach Emma Roberts Anajah Rogers Stacy Roti Sam Ruff Mara Sack Jonathan Saffold Lonnell Saleh Armando *Sampson Avis LaVelle Sampson Avis LaVelle Schweska Patrick Semanisin Madeline *Shaffer Christopher Shornstein Iyla Siegel Tovia Singh Aditi Smith William Smock Amber *Thomas Latasha Tolbert Marshun Turner Arthur West Richard